August To-Reads

I actually don’t like doing TBR. I just pick out books at random from my list. (It’s written in my notebook. There is…like…ninety or more. Maybe a hundred on the page.)

Here is what I expect to read in August (I might not get to all of them. I did put out a lot just in case because I have time before school starts to read like crazy.)

Prince Caspian: CS Lewis

Voyage of the Dawn Treader: CS Lewis

Silver Chair: CS Lewis

Horse and His Boy: CS Lewis

Last Battle: CS Lewis

Deception: CJ Redwine

Deliverance: CJ Redwine

Raven Boys: Maggie Stiefvater

Dream Thieves: Maggie Stiefvater

Shadow Throne: Jennifer A. Nielsen

Since You’ve Been Gone: Morgan Matson

Thirteen Reasons Why: Jay Asher

An Abundance of Katherines: John Green

Tumble and Fall: Alexandra Coutts

The Fallout: SA Bodeen

Eyes Like Stars: Lisa Mantchev

Perchance to Dream: Lisa Mantchev

So Silver Bright: Lisa Mantchev

Wither: Lauren DeStefano

Fever: Lauren DeStefano

Sever: Lauren DeStefano

 

(Yes. That is a long list. I know. I do expect to get most of them done since there is two weeks before school. Heh heh. I didn’t put in some of the books I have read so far or the ones I have like ‘Magic Under Glass’ by Jaclyn Dolamore or its sequel which I am currently reading.)

Leave a Reply

